Head Office

Mr. Yogesh Krishna Shrestha  DCEO, Investment Head (Contact: yogesh@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Murari Regmi  DGM, ReInsurance Head (Contact: murari@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Deepak Dhoot
DGM, Claim Head (Contact: deepak@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Nawaraj Parajuli  AGM, Claim Department (Contact: nawaraj@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Ramji Dhakal Chief Manager, Marketing Head (Contact: ramji@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.Subodh Karmacharya Manager, Head of AML,Micro and Underwriting of Corporate Business (Contact: subodh@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.  Manoj Dhaurali Sr.Manager, Finance/HR (Contact: manoj@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mrs. Archana Pathak Manager, Underwriting Head (archana@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.Sudarshan Acharya Legal/Company Secretary (Contact: companysecretary@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Sujit Raut Dy. Manager, Account (Contact: sujit@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mrs. Amtita Tripathi Dy. Manager, Claim (Contact: amita.tripathi@siddharthainsurance.com, 9841273056)
Mr. Min Raj Shrestha Asst. Manager, Claim (Contact: minraj@siddharthainsurance.com, 9851148493)
Er. Kabindra Shakya Head of Department, IT (Contact: kabindra@siddharthainsurance.com)
   
And other experienced and dedicated teams of about 214 members for taking care of customer's needs for insurance protection.

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1690
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 737,724,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2019-03-27

Re Insurer