Head Office

Mr. Deepak Dhoot Country Head, Marketing Department (Contact : deepak@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.  Subodh Karmacharya Dy. Manager, Underwriting Head (Contact : subodh@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.  Manoj Dhaurali Manager, Internal Control/Admin (Contact : manoj@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mrs. Anjana Singh Asst. Manager, Account (Contact : anjana@siddharthainsurance.com, 9841415100)
Mr. Sujit Raut Asst. Manager, Account (Contact : sujit@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mrs. Amtita Tripathi Asst. Manager, Claim (Contact : amita.tripathi@siddharthainsurance.com, 9841273056)
Mr. Min Raj Shrestha Asst. Manager, Claim (Contact : minraj@siddharthainsurance.com, 9851148493)
Mr. Sudarshan Acharya Legal/Company Secretary (Contact : companysecretary@siddharthainsurance.com)
Er. Kabindra Shakya Head of Department , IT (Contact : kabindra@siddharthainsurance.com, 9841413541)
 
And other experienced and dedicated team of about 214 members for taking care of customer's needs for insurance protection.

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1683
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 704,490,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2017-07-30

Re Insurer