Surveyors

S.N. Surveyor Contact Person Mobile Number E-mail
1 S.E. Consult Pvt. Ltd., Ambar Bahadur Thapa 9851123698 toambarthapa@hotmail.com
2 Dipendra Kumar Bariyait   9851003067 bariyait111@rediffmail.com
3 Asia Meditech Solution Pvt. Ltd., Madhu Sudhan 9841455447 claim.handler@asiameditech.com
4 Mijala Engineering Associates Pvt. Ltd., Bikash Maharjan 9851235670 bikash016@gmail.com
5 Tanchhoma Engineering Consultancy Sushant Limbu 9851008089 sushant_limbu2@hotmail.com
6 Tisa Engineering Consultancy Surya Prasad Joshi 9851023804 tisaengineering@gmail.com
7 PSP Engineering Prakash Neupane 9841381180 nnprakasht@hotmail.com
8 National Consultancy Pvt. Ltd., D.B. Karki 9851023587 dbkarki@info.com.np
9 Abinash Bhattarai   9801041990 abinash.abi@gmail.com
10 Manoj Kumar Verma   9841323988 thepublicmonthly@yahoo.com
11 Bikash Bahadur Shrestha   9851038698 bikashshrestha408@gmail.com
12 Pabitra Bikram Rana   9851046191 susewa@gmail.com
13 Nabin Shrestha   9849577562 nabin9841@gmail.com
14 Namaste Engineers Pvt. Ltd., Ganesh Mainali 9851208444 namaste.engineers@gmail.com
15 Chitra Bahadur Thapa   9851053747 thapa_chitra@hotmail.com
16 Sata Engineering Associates Shivaschan Saakha 9851034320 sataengassoc@gmail.com
17 Creative Consultancy Sujit Kapil 9841210276 sujit.kapil@gmail.com
18 Ashok Bista   9851124710 ashok.bista15@gmail.com
19 Ashok Silwal   9851123683 ashoksilwal03@gmail.com
20 Sachit Krishna Shrestha   9851212187 sachit23620@gmail.com
21 C-mech Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.,   9851122588 cmech.consultancy@gmail.com
22 Anand Ram Paudel   9855068559 paudel_anandaram@yahoo.com
23 Suman Thapa   9841916883 suman2thapa@gmail.com
24 Bhadrakali Engineering Bhawana Shrestha 9846024609 vwana@hotmail.com
25 Pragati Engineering Deukaji Gurung 9856023311 deukaji@yahoo.com
26 Buddhi Adhikari   9851040777  
27 Shiva K.C.   9846046866 siv-30@yahoo.com
28 A.R. Insurance Surveyors Om Prakash Rathi 9852020803 aris30@wlink.com.np
29 Rameshwor Prasad Bhattarai   9841321848  
30 Bisheshwar Mahto   9852032112 erbmahto@gmail.com
31 Anil Kumar Sah   9852832197 eraksah@gmail.com
32 S.K. Majhi   9852020556 manjhijbn@gmail.com
33 Prakash Bhakta Joshi   9842050743 pbjoshi533533@gmail.com
34 Image Consultancy   9845026128 gopikharel@yahoo.com
35 Keshab Kumar Shrestha   9845045811 keshab1960@hotmail.com
36 Puran Subedi Chhetri   9851045350  
37 Khem Raj Chataut   9848723786 khemchaut@yahoo.co.in
38 Prabin Kumar Shah   9855032344 pkash94563@yahoo.com
39 Roshan Kumar Shrestha   9855021136 brj.rnrenterprises@gmail.com
40 Vijay Kumar Jaiswal   9841192015 vijaykjaiswal1@gmail.com
41 Sunil Joshi   9845020699 joshi.birta5@gmail.com
42 Chhabindra Bhattarai   9857023601 er.chhabi@yahoo.com
43 Rakesh Pandey   9857035777 rakesh.pandey@ntc.net.np
44 Birendra Prasad   9857025850 er.birendraprasad@gmail.com
45 Pramod Karki    9811977554 karkipramod1223@gmail.com
46 Chooda Mani Subedi   9858026836 mani641@yahoo.com
47 Mahesh Basnet   9844856001 er.mbasnet@gmail.com
48 Global Engineer Group Pvt. Ltd., Sakal Deo Sharma 9858022177 globalengineergrouppvtltd@gmail.com
49 Investigators legal advisor and loss assessors( ILAS) M.K Daga 9851041828 ilasnepal@gmail.com
50 Global insurance surveyors R.P Kedia 9851022356 rkedia@engineer.com
51 Pivot Risk Private Limited Udaya Raj Adhikari 9843788440 udayaadh@gmail.com
52 Ananta Prasad poudel   9841372668 anantapaudel88@gmail.com

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1687
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 731,597,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2018-04-06

Re Insurer