Surveyors

S.N Surveyor Mobile No. Email ID License no. Date of Renewal
1 Abinash Bhattarai 9801041990 abhinash.abi@gmail.com 494/073/074 2077/01/29
2 Anup Sharma (B) 9851007745 anupsharma18@gmail.com 397/065/66 2077/01/29
3 AR Insurance surveyor  9852020803 aris30.brt@gmail.com 22/50/51 2077/03/22
4 Ashok Bista 985112471 ashok.bista15@gmail.com 735/072/73 2077/03/28
5 Deependra Kumar Bariyat 9851003067 bariyait111@gmail.com 260/060/061 2077/03/14
6 Basanta Devkota  9851002517 basanta.devkota@yahoo.com 463/66/67 2077/03/22
7 Mijala Engineering Associates P.Ltd 9851235670 bikash016@gmail.com 646/071/072 2077/01/29
8 Bipendra Shrestha 9841531563 bipendrash@mail.com 459/066/067 2077/01/29
9 Birendra Prasad   birensingh767@gmail.com 199/057 2077/03/29
10 C.Mech Consultancy 01-4258540 cmech.consultancy@gmail.com 329/063/064 2077/03/02
11 Hari Narayan Das    dasharinarayan1972@gmail.com 392/065/066 2077/03/31
12 National Consultant P.Ltd 9851023587 dbkarki@info.com.np 125/054/55 2077/01/29
13 Ghanashyam Lekhak   eekhak62@yahoo.com 247/060/061 2077/01/29
14 Emage conslutancy   078-501925 emage2011@gmail.com 268/067/068 2077/03/22
15 C.Med Engineering Services P.Ltd   engineeringcmed@gmail.com 587/070/071 2077/03/11
16 Chudamani Subedi  9858026836 er.manisubedi@gmail.com 553/069/070 2077/03/29
17 Mahesh Basnet 9844856001 er.mbasnet@gmail.com 729/072/73 2077/01/29
18 Unified Intregrated Services    ersanjaydudhani@gmail.com 383/063/064 2077/03/09
19 G,B Engineering Services P.Ltd   gbengineering11@gmail.com 955/076/077 2077/03/29
20 G.I Claim and Engineering associates 9849465983 gic.enginneringassociates@gmail.com 940/075/76 2077/01/29
21 Himalayan Surveyor and loss assessors 9855055737 hslanepal@gmail.com 885/074/075 2077/03/14
22 International Claim Bureau    icb_survey@outlook.com 118/054/55 2077/03/17
23 Investigators Legal Advisors and Surveyors   ilaskathmandu@gmail.com 09/049/050 2077/03/14
24 Sara Solutions  9851017019 info.sarasurveyors@gmail.com 852/074/75 2077/03/14
25 Janakraj Kalakheti   janak122@hotmail.com 710/072/073 2077/03/02
26 Lalit K.C    kclt13@gmail.com 220/058/059 2077/01/29
27 Khem Raj Chataut  9848723786 khemchaut@yahoo.co.in 206/057/058 2077/03/07
28 S.K Manjhi  9852020556 manjhibn@gmail.com 131/055  
29 Mohamad Maroof Ansari 9821146215 maroof.surveyor007@gmail.com 859/074/75 2077/03/17
30 Nabin Shrestha 9849577562 nabin9841@gmail.com 484/067/068 2077/01/29
31 Niranjan Dumre 9851132829 ndengconsult@gmail.com 838/074/075 2077/03/14
32 Nepal Engineering Surveyors P.Ltd 9851174611 nepal.surveyors@gmail.com 886/074/075 2077/01/29
33 General Insurance Surveyor & Consultant   nk.55mehta@gmail.com 939/075/076 2077/03/14
34 Ananda Ram Poudel 9845022889 paudel_anandaram@yahoo.com 240/069/070 2077/01/29
35 Prakash Bhakta Joshi 9842050743 pbjoshi533533@gmail.com 321/063/064 2077/03/29
36 P.S.P Engineering P.Ltd 9841381180 pp_neupane07@yahoo.com 681/072/73 2077/03/09
37 Prabesh Chapagain   prabeshc123@gmail.com 898/074/75 2077/02/02
38 Pushpa Kumar Karki 9851044640 puspakarki733@hotmail.com 333/063/64 2077/03/25
39 Rakesh Pandey 9857035777 rakesh.pandey@ntc.net.np 542/069/70 2077/03/09
40 Rakshya Consultancy    raksha_48@yahoo.com 67/052/053 2077/01/29
41 Global Engineers Group P.Ltd   rkedia@engineer.com 552/069/70 2077/04/04
42 Rajendra Prasad Kedia   rkedia@engineer.com 18/50/51 2077/03/27
43 Shrijanshil Engineering Consultancy 9851212187 sachit23620@gmail.com 920/074/75 2077/03/14
44 Sata Engineering Associates (A)  01-4486268 sataengassoc@gmail.com 06/049/050 2077/03/02
45 Shuva Jagdamba Engineeing Consult   shvajagadamba@gmail.com 511/068/069 2077/03/14
46 Smita Parajuli  9851048769 sparajuli633@gmail.com 633/071/72 2077/03/29
47 Puran Subedi Chhetri 9851045350 subedipuran.ioe@gmail.com 580/70/71 2077/03/31
48 Sumit Kumar Chaudhary    sumit.kc791@gmail.com 791/073/074 2077/03/15
49 Sunny Pradhan 9855081648 sunny.pradhan@gmail.com 771/073/74 2077/04/09
50 Yogesh Chandra Mishra   surveyorcm@gmail.com 404/065/066 2077/03/25
51 Dinesh Kumar Yadav 9851204083 surveyorforclaim@gmail.com 926/075/76 2077/03/14
52 Pabitra Bikram Rana 9851046191 susewa@gmail.com 148/055/056 2077/01/29
53 Tanchhoma Engineering Consultancy 9851008089 sushant_limbu2@gmail.com 722/062/063 2077/03/29
54 S.E Consultant 9851123698 toambarthapa@hotmail.com 770/073/074 2077/03/15
55 Pivot Risk P.Ltd   udayaadha@gmail.com 679/071/072 2077/03/31
56 Bijay Kr Jaiswal 9841192015 vijaykjaiswal1@gmail.com 758/072/073 2077/03/17
57 BhadraKali Engineering P.Ltd 9846024609 vwana@hotmail.com 721/072/073 2077/03/14
58 Web Engineering Consultancy 9846031378 webengg17@gmail.com 878/074/75 2077/03/29
59 Sanjay Kumar Yadav 9851110750 yadavsanjay522@gmail.com 351/063/64 2077/03/31

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1690
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 737,724,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2019-03-27

Re Insurer