Surveyors

S.N. Surveyor's Name Address Contact No: E-mail
1. Ambar Bahadur Thapa Kathmandu 9851123698 toambarthapa@hotmail.com
2. C.Med Engineering Service and Traning Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851128965 engineeringcmed@gmail.com
3. Bipendra Shrestha Kathmandu 9841531563 bependrashrestha@yahoo.com
4. Creative Consultancy Kathmandu 9841210276 sujit.kapil@gmail.com
5. Dipendra Kumar Bariyat Kathmandu 9851003067 bariyat111@rediffmail.com
6. International Claims Bureau Kathmandu 9851026560 icb@mail.com.np
7. Lokesh Raj Dali Kathmandu 9818606045 lokeshdali@yahoo.com
8. Pabitra Bikram Rana Kathmandu 99851046191 susewa@gmail.com
9. PSP Engineering   9841381180 / 9751000711 nnprakasht@hotmail.com
10. Tisa Engineering Consultancy Kathmandu 9851023804 tisaengineering@gmail.com
11. Nabin Shrestha Kathmandu 9849577562 nabin9841@gmail.com
12. Sushant Limbu Kathmandu 9851008089 sushant limbu2@hotmail.com
13. Sanjaya Yadav Kathmandu 985110750  
14. Shishire Gaire Kathmandu 9801050131 shishir@seed.com.np
15. Prajwal Shrestha Kathmandu 9851153541 sthaprajwol@gmail.com
16. Gajendra Kumar Jha Kathmandu 9852021188 consult.ishukushi@gmail.com
17. Abinash Bhattarai Kathmandu 9801041990 abinash.abi@gmail.com
18. A.R. Insurance Surveyors Biratnagar 9852020803 aris30@wlink.com.np
19. S.K. Majhi Biratnagar 9852020556 manjhijbn@gmail.com
20. Bisheshwar Mahato Biratnagar 9842027112 erbmahto@gmail.com
21. Prakash Bhakta Joshi Biratnagar 9842050743 pbjoshi533533@gmai.com
22. Vijaya Kumar Jaisawal Birgunj 9845027483 vijayakjaiswal1@gmail.com
23. Praveen Kumar Sah Birgunj 9849038173 pkash94563@yahoo.com
24. Ananda Ram paudel Hetauda 9845022889 paudel anandaram@yahoo.com
25. Bhawana Shrestha Pokhara 9846024609 vwana@hotmail.com
26. Pragati Engineering Pokhara 9856023311 deukaji@yahoo.com
27. Shiva K.C. Pokhara 9846046866 siv-30@yahoo.com
28. Image Consultancy Narayangarh 9845026128 gopikheral@yahoo.com
29. Keshab kumar Shrestha Narayangarh 9845045811 keshab1960@hotmail.com
30. Pravin Giri Narayangarh 9845856537 pravingiri009@hotmail.com
31. Khem Raj Chataut Dhangadhi 9848723786 khemchaut@yahoo.com
32. Chooda Mani Subedi Nepalgunj 9858026836 mani641@yahoo.com
33. Chhabindra Bhattarai Butwal 9857023601 er.chhabi@yahoo.com
34. Rakesh Pandey Butwal 9857035777 rakesh.pandey@ntc.net.np
35. Birendra Prasad Butwal 9857025850 er.birendraprasad@gmail.com
36. Anil Kumar Sah Lahan 9852832197 eraksah@gmail.com
37. Asia Mediteh Solution P. Ltd.   4255283,4219115 info@asiameditech.com
38. Bikash Maharjan   9841354778 bikash016@gmail.com
39. Hari Nayayan Das   9842159429  
40. National Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.   9851023587 dbkarki@info.com.np
41. Pushpa Karki   9851044640/9818785344  
42. Rabi Mainali   9851110294 rmainali68@gmail.com
43. Rajendra Prasad Kedia   972134235 rkedia@engineer.com
44. Rameshwor Prasad Bhattarai   9841321842  
45. Roshan Kumar Shrestha   9855021136 brj.rnrenterprises@gmail.com
46. Smita Parajuli   9851048769  
47. Surendra Yadav   9841353378  
48. Uday Raj Adhikari   9843653691 udayaadh@gmail.com
49. C-Mech Engineering    9841467997 c_mech@ntc.net.np

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1683
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 704,490,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2017-07-30

Re Insurer