Surveyors

S.N. Surveyor's Name Address Contact No: E-mail
1. Ambar Bahadur Thapa Kathmandu 9851123698 toambarthapa@hotmail.com
2. C.Med Engineering Service and Traning Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851128965 engineeringcmed@gmail.com
3. Bipendra Shrestha Kathmandu 9841531563 bependrashrestha@yahoo.com
4. Creative Consultancy Kathmandu 9841210276 sujit.kapil@gmail.com
5. Dipendra Kumar Bariyat Kathmandu 9851003067 bariyat111@rediffmail.com
6. International Claims Bureau Kathmandu 9851026560 icb@mail.com.np
7. Pabitra Bikram Rana Kathmandu 99851046191 susewa@gmail.com
8. PSP Engineering   9841381180 / 9751000711 nnprakasht@hotmail.com
9. Tisa Engineering Consultancy Kathmandu 9851023804 tisaengineering@gmail.com
10. Nabin Shrestha Kathmandu 9849577562 nabin9841@gmail.com
11. Sushant Limbu Kathmandu 9851008089 sushant limbu2@hotmail.com
12. Sanjaya Yadav Kathmandu 985110750  
13. Shishire Gaire Kathmandu 9801050131 shishir@seed.com.np
14. Prajwal Shrestha Kathmandu 9851153541 sthaprajwol@gmail.com
15. Gajendra Kumar Jha Kathmandu 9852021188 consult.ishukushi@gmail.com
16. Abinash Bhattarai Kathmandu 9801041990 abinash.abi@gmail.com
17. A.R. Insurance Surveyors Biratnagar 9852020803 aris30@wlink.com.np
18. S.K. Majhi Biratnagar 9852020556 manjhijbn@gmail.com
19. Bisheshwar Mahato Biratnagar 9842027112 erbmahto@gmail.com
20. Prakash Bhakta Joshi Biratnagar 9842050743 pbjoshi533533@gmai.com
21. Vijaya Kumar Jaisawal Birgunj 9845027483 vijayakjaiswal1@gmail.com
22. Praveen Kumar Sah Birgunj 9849038173 pkash94563@yahoo.com
23. Ananda Ram paudel Hetauda 9845022889 paudel anandaram@yahoo.com
24. Bhawana Shrestha Pokhara 9846024609 vwana@hotmail.com
25. Pragati Engineering Pokhara 9856023311 deukaji@yahoo.com
26. Shiva K.C. Pokhara 9846046866 siv-30@yahoo.com
27. Image Consultancy Narayangarh 9845026128 gopikheral@yahoo.com
28. Keshab kumar Shrestha Narayangarh 9845045811 keshab1960@hotmail.com
29. Pravin Giri Narayangarh 9845856537 pravingiri009@hotmail.com
30. Khem Raj Chataut Dhangadhi 9848723786 khemchaut@yahoo.com
31. Chooda Mani Subedi Nepalgunj 9858026836 mani641@yahoo.com
32. Chhabindra Bhattarai Butwal 9857023601 er.chhabi@yahoo.com
33. Rakesh Pandey Butwal 9857035777 rakesh.pandey@ntc.net.np
34. Birendra Prasad Butwal 9857025850 er.birendraprasad@gmail.com
35. Anil Kumar Sah Lahan 9852832197 eraksah@gmail.com
36. Asia Mediteh Solution P. Ltd.   4255283,4219115 info@asiameditech.com
37. Bikash Maharjan   9841354778 bikash016@gmail.com
38. Hari Nayayan Das   9842159429  
39. National Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.   9851023587 dbkarki@info.com.np
40. Pushpa Karki   9851044640/9818785344  
41. Rabi Mainali   9851110294 rmainali68@gmail.com
42. Rajendra Prasad Kedia   972134235 rkedia@engineer.com
43. Rameshwor Prasad Bhattarai   9841321842  
44. Roshan Kumar Shrestha   9855021136 brj.rnrenterprises@gmail.com
45. Smita Parajuli   9851048769  
46. Uday Raj Adhikari   9843653691 udayaadh@gmail.com
47. C-Mech Engineering    9841467997 c_mech@ntc.net.np

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1687
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 731,597,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2018-04-06

Re Insurer