Head Office

. .
Mr. Yogesh Krishna Shrestha  DCEO, Head of Re insurance and Human Resources (yogesh@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Deepak Dhoot
DGM, Claim Head (deepak@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Nawaraj Parajuli  AGM, Claim Department (nawaraj@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Ramji Dhakal Chief Manager, Marketing Head (ramji@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.Subodh Karmacharya Sr. Manager, Head of  Underwriting, AML and Micro (subodh@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.  Manoj Dhaurali Sr. Manager, Head of Accounts and Investment (manoj@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mrs. Archana Pathak Sr. Manager, Institutional and Corporate Marketing, Branding and promotion (archana@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr.Sudarshan Acharya Legal/Company Secretary (companysecretary@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mr. Sujit Raut Dy. Manager, Account (sujit@siddharthainsurance.com)
Mrs. Amita Tripathi Dy. Manager, Claim (amita.tripathi@siddharthainsurance.com, 9841273056)
Mr. Min Raj Shrestha Dy. Manager, Claim (minraj@siddharthainsurance.com, 9851148493)
Er. Kabindra Shakya Head of Department, IT (kabindra@siddharthainsurance.com)
   
And other experienced and dedicated teams of about 399 members for taking care of customer's needs for insurance protection.

Earthquake claim detail

  • No. of Claim Intimated 1690
  • Amt. of Estimated Claim 917,894,000.00
  • No. of Paid Claim 1690
  • Amt. of Paid Claim 737,724,000.00
  • No. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Amt. of Adv. Paid 0
  • Update on 2019-03-27

Re Insurer